[#Beginning of Shooting Data Section]
Nikon D200
2014/11/18 09:47:28.2
Compressed RAW (12-bit)
Image Size: Large (3872 x 2592)
Lens: 18-125mm F/3.3-5.6 G
Focal Length: 78mm
Exposure Mode: Manual
Metering Mode: Center-Weighted
1/125 sec - F/8
Exposure Comp.: 0 EV
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Optimize Image: Portrait
White Balance: Color Temp. (5300 K) 
AF Mode: AF-C
Flash Sync Mode: 
Flash Mode: 
Auto Flash Comp: 
Color Mode: Mode I (Adobe RGB)
Tone Comp.: Auto
Hue Adjustment: 0°
Saturation: Auto
Sharpening: Medium low
Image Comment:                                     
Long Exposure NR: Off
High ISO NR: Off
[#End of Shooting Data Section]

James T. Dixon, Board Chair

Children should all be exposed to the Nature Center to gain a better understanding and appreciation for their place in our region, and the world.


Officers of the Board

Kimberly H. Dyer, Past Chair
Karen G. Kidwell, Chair Elect and Vice-Chair of Governance
David M. Reape, Treasurer and VP Finance & Audit
Justin M. Croniser, Secretary
David Jarus, VP Programs
Martha A. Connell, Vice-Chair of Facilities and Natural Resources
Erin B. Connell, Vice-Chair of External Affairs
Graham P. Hearns, Vice-Chair of Capital Campaign

Board of Trustees

Sherri A. Barr
Kate D. Blaszak
Leigh H. Carter
Beth H. Gillespie
Jeanne V. Gordon
Jeffrey D. Kadlic
David J. Kaufman
Carrie Brumbaugh Shelfer
Heather M. Thiltgen

Honorary Life Trustees

(Non-voting members of the Board)

Marjorie M. Drollinger
Cynthia M. Klug
Clara T. Rankin
Sally R. Schulze, Ph.D.
Julie A. West

Affiliate Trustees

(Non-voting members of the Board)

Caroline Borrow
Jeff Jowett
Victoria Mills
Ware Petznick
William Sheck
Cheryl Stephens
Tres Roeder

Endowment Foundation Trustees

(Not members of the NCSL Board)

A. Chace Anderson
Cynthia Bassett
William G. Batcheller
David C. Fulton, Jr.
Margaret R. Giltinan